LEAVE A REVIEW & GET $10 OFF!

LEAVE A REVIEW & GET $10 OFF!

SUBMIT REVIEW

  • Great products and fast service thankyou guys keep it up!

    Koen
    3/22/2021

    Amazing product, service and delivery times on these orders. Also love the free gifts that are nice value-add's, I've already recommended and will continue to recommend.

    Shababa Vij
    3/18/2021

    Love the product

    Angie mistry
    3/17/2021
  • Good strains..

    Sandeep Anchera
    3/11/2021

    Great service. Appreciate the freebies.

    K. Mohsin
    3/09/2021

    this is crazy, amazing service, amazing product and amazing prices. every purchase i make will be from here from now on

    Hunter Coyle
    3/05/2021
  • Your service is easy & accessible. I am happy with the quality & selection of the flower & vapes. I would give a 5+ star. I am wondering if the sticker program has come to an end? I didn't receive a sticker with my last purchase greater than 100 dollars. But thank you so much for this service!

    Douglas Damm
    3/02/2021

    Great selection. The quads from these guys are REAL. I honestly don't think I can find better weed for these prices. They even got a handle on the delays from Canada post. SOLID pick 100%

    Chris
    3/02/2021

    Great products, great deals, great services. Highly recommended 🙂

    Vlad
    3/02/2021
  • Have had great service, with quick responses to any question, product has been awesome and delivery is rather quick!

    Tyler Stephen
    2/28/2021

    I Bought mataro blue (7/10) , comatose (7/10) , cherry grease (9/10) , purple aya (8.5/10), peanu butter breath (9.5/10), these rating are based on bud trimming, taste, odor and ashes, out 5 strains, only 1 didn't burn white, but for 100$ an oz special its one hell of a deal, ill be back and try new strains next time.

    Kevin letourneau
    2/27/2021

    Six Society has always delivered quality product. Always packaged great and always receive my packages in a timely manor. The website is great and so is the variety. Will never order from anywhere else!! Thanks six society 👍🏼

    Quinn Warner
    2/26/2021
  • Got the wedding cake and it’s fire! These guys really selling quads for cheap!

    Jay Jay
    2/24/2021

    I love that I can get everything I need on this site and they always run great deals. There was a hiccup with my order and they fixed it straight away, no messing around. Thank you team!

    Kendra
    2/24/2021

    These guys have the best weed at best prices. I’m never disappointed. Ships fast too. 10/10

    Youssef Bari
    2/24/2021
  • I was nervous to order from a new site, but received great customer service and support from these guys. Products arrived and are true to description and pictures.

    Daniel
    2/24/2021

    I was very pleased to see the quality of flower when my order arrived. Wasn’t expecting real quads for the price. Shipping was fast. Will order again!

    Rae
    2/24/2021
  • Great products and fast service thankyou guys keep it up!

    Koen
    3/22/2021
  • Amazing product, service and delivery times on these orders. Also love the free gifts that are nice value-add's, I've already recommended and will continue to recommend.

    Shababa Vij
    3/18/2021
  • Love the product

    Angie mistry
    3/17/2021
  • Good strains..

    Sandeep Anchera
    3/11/2021
  • Great service. Appreciate the freebies.

    K. Mohsin
    3/09/2021
  • this is crazy, amazing service, amazing product and amazing prices. every purchase i make will be from here from now on

    Hunter Coyle
    3/05/2021
  • Your service is easy & accessible. I am happy with the quality & selection of the flower & vapes. I would give a 5+ star. I am wondering if the sticker program has come to an end? I didn't receive a sticker with my last purchase greater than 100 dollars. But thank you so much for this service!

    Douglas Damm
    3/02/2021
  • Great selection. The quads from these guys are REAL. I honestly don't think I can find better weed for these prices. They even got a handle on the delays from Canada post. SOLID pick 100%

    Chris
    3/02/2021
  • Great products, great deals, great services. Highly recommended 🙂

    Vlad
    3/02/2021
  • Have had great service, with quick responses to any question, product has been awesome and delivery is rather quick!

    Tyler Stephen
    2/28/2021